Each year, Football NSW conducts two major tournaments:

  • Champion of Champions - prestigious tournament conducted at the end of each season for all A-grade minor premiership teams in NSW
  • State Cups - the State, Robertson and Bill Cullinan Cups knockout tournaments are conducted mid season and open to teams from right across NSW

GPSC Champion of Champions winners

1976 -
1977 - 

Celebrated 50 years in 2015!